2018-19 Central Coast Investment Prospectus 2018-19
Gosford aerial showing revitalisation and development of the Central Coast hub

Who To Talk To

Central Coast Council

Gary Murphy

Chief Executive Officer
Office of the CEO
Central Coast Council

P.O. Box 20, WYONG NSW 2259
Tel: 02 4350 5200 Email:  
Gary.Murphy@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au

NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet

Peter Brown

Business Development Manager, DPC Regional

Level 3, 131 Donnison Street, Gosford 2250
Phone: 4337 2331
Email: peter.brown@dpc.nsw.gov.au

Commercial / Industrial Real Estate Agents:

Chapman & Frazer Real Estate Pty Ltd

Daniel Mason

83 Mann Street, Gosford 2250
Phone: 02 4325 0208
Email: daniel@chapmanfrazer.com.au


Commercial HQ

Tim Gunasinghe

Platinum Building, 4 Ilya Avenue, Erina 2250
Phone: 4365 4566
Email: tim@commercialhq.com.au


Henry Kendall Group

Damien Wilde

Amy Close, Wyong 2259
Phone: 4365 5111
Email: damien.wilde@henrykendall.com.au


LJ Hooker Commercial Central Coast

Ty Blanch

Suite 401 / 1 Bryant Drive, Tuggerah 2259
Phone: 4353 7700
Email: tblanch@ljhc.com.au


Raine & Horne Commercial

Brad Rogers

Suite 5, 206 The Entrance Road, Erina 2250
02 4365 0645
Email: brad@rhcoastal.com